economicsociety header 1

Xavier University Economics Society Officers Academic Year 2021-2022

 Position  Information

Ella Camille Dinogyao

Vice - president

Jessica Cahulogan


Mary Chrishelle Rodriguez


Rend Modelaine Libago

Auditor Mary Dorothy Sofia Sabuga

Fourth Year Representative

Joseph Jude Talampas

Fourth Year Core Team Leader

Ryan Buquis

Third Year Representative

Julia Hernandez

Third Year Core Team Leader Carl Andre Castillon
Second Year Representative

Kent Pegarido

Second Year Core Team Leader

Jose Clarito Antonio Enriquez

Director of Academic Affairs Maria Andrea Isabelle Dayao
Director of Advocacies and Social Involvement Kyle Chester Cotacte
Director of Communications Management

Justine Soriano

Director of Events Management Joanna Camille Aparece
Director of Support and Development Office Zaira Ellaine Sanchez
Justice of Peace Julian Burt Olano
Chief Auditor Russell Vincent Javier
ELECOM Chief Mary Arellano